Contractor Licensing Board


  • 1:30 pm
  • 3rd Thursday of every month
  • City Hall
    100 N Street
    Board Room
    Cleveland, MS 38732


The Cleveland Contractor Licensing Board consists of the following members:

  • David Robinson, Chairman
  • Lexi Horn, Vice-Chairman
  • John Abide
  • James Frazier
  • James Hall
  • Jason Harris
  • Steven Kovac
  • Gene Lewis
  • Ben McIntyre


The Cleveland Contractor Licensing Board was created to regulate the licensing of plumbers, gas pipe fitters, electricians, mechanical contractors, and lawn irrigation contractors performing work within the corporate limits of Cleveland.