Airport Commission


  • 4:30 pm
  • 2nd Tuesday of every month
  • Board Room at Municipal Airport Terminal Building


The Airport Director serves as an Ex-Officio member of the Commission. The Cleveland Airport Commission consists of the following members:

  • Kirk Povall, Chair
  • Finley Brunetti
  • William Cummings, Jr.
  • Glenn Hill
  • Andy Jones
  • Brett Oleis
  • Samuel Washington
  • Bennie Wright


The Cleveland Airport Commission was created to advise and make recommendations to the City Board of Aldermen regarding the activities of the Cleveland Municipal Airport.